Loan Officer

Loan Officer NMLS# 1665872 Email: John.Dubree@SouthCentralBank.com Office: 270-651-7466 #1521 Cell: 270-819-0190

Stephanie Crawford

Regional Coordinator Service Certified Banker

Regional Coordinator Service Certified Banker Email: Stephanie.Crawford@SouthCentralBank.com Phone: 270-487-6117 ext. 1524 Cell: 270-427-1473 Fax: 270-487-6293

Sonny Turner

Assistant Vice President – Lending

Assistant Vice President – Lending NMLS 471663 Email: Sonny.Turner@SouthCentralBank.com Phone: 270-487-1668 x1592 Fax: 270-434-2338

Justin King

Assistant Vice President – Lending

Assistant Vice President – Lending NMLS 1084593 Email: Justin.King@SouthCentralBank.com Phone: 270-487-1668 x1232 Fax: 270-487-1671

Rebekah Welch

Assistant Vice President – Lending

Assistant Vice President – Lending NMLS# 914701 Email: Rebekah.Welch@SouthCentralBank.com Office: 859-223-0170 x6002 Cell: 859-351-9838

Vice President - Commercial Lending

Vice President – Commercial Lending MLS # 434358 Email: Jacob.Robinson@SouthCentralBank.com Office – 859-223 0170 Mobile – 859-608 5269

Assistant Vice President – Lending

Assistant Vice President – Lending NMLS#: 1796492 Email: Adam.Lesshafft@SouthCentralBank.com Phone: 859-223-0170 Cell: 859-229-7582

Kelly Cummings

Vice President – Lending

Vice President – Lending MLO# 480280 Email: Kelly.Cummings@SouthCentralBank.com Phone: 270-586-2944

Teresa Bryant

Assistant Vice President – Lending

Email: teresa.bryant@southcentralbank.com Office: (270) 586-2941 Cell: (270) 586-9610 NMLS# 480277 Assistant Vice President – Lending NMLS# 480277 Email: Teresa.Bryant@SouthCentralBank.com Office: 270-586-2941 Cell: 270-586-9610

Barton Wilson

Loan Officer

Loan Officer NMLS 199746 Email: Barton.Wilson@SouthCentralBank.com Phone: 270-434-2281×1581