Leann Phillips

Vice President – Lending

Vice President – Lending NMLS # 1213777 Email: Leann.Phillips@SouthCentralBank.com Phone: 270.782.9696 ext. 1251 Fax: 270.842.9815  

Mortgage Loan Officer

Mortgage Loan Officer NMLS 900979 Email: Aida.Becarevic@SouthCentralBank.com Phone: 270-796-4171 Cell:  270-320-4541 Fax: 270-467-0406

Shanda Yates

Mortgage Loan Officer

Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS #480282 Email: Shanda.Yates@SouthCentralBank.com Phone: 270-781-2226 Cell: 270.991.0383 Fax: 270-467-0406

Assistant VP - Lending

Assistant VP – Lending NMLS# 1324684 Email: Chad.adams@SouthCentralBank.com Phone: 270-782-7697 Fax: 270-842-9815

Ryan Turner

Service Certified Banker, Regional Coordinator

Regional Coordinator Service Certified Banker Email: Ryan.Turner@SouthCentralBank.com Phone: 270-782-9696 ext. 1355

Nate Harding

Co-City Executive

Co-City Executive NMLS# 591947 Email: Nate.Harding@SouthCentralBank.com Cell: 615-394-3985

Co-City Executive

Email: Travis.Stalsworth@SouthCentralBank.com NMLS #628432 Phone: 270-651-7466 Ext. 4020 Mobile: 615-631-8225

Miller Boley

Vice President - Commercial Lending

Vice President – Commercial Lending NMLS #758307 Email: Miller.Boley@SouthCentralBank.com Phone: 270-982-7744 Cell 270-312-8382 Fax 270-769-3512  

Owen Lambert

Southern Region President

Barren County Market President Email: Owen.Lambert@SouthCentralBank.com Phone: 270–651-7466

Jannell Pedigo

Senior Vice President – Senior Lender

Sr. Vice President-Senior Lender NMLS #485971 Email: Jannell.Pedigo@SouthCentralBank.com Phone: 270-651-7466 x4204 Cell: 270-670-7615