Ryan Turner

Service Certified Banker, Regional Coordinator

Regional Coordinator Service Certified Banker Email: Ryan.Turner@SouthCentralBank.com Phone: 270-782-9696 ext. 1355

Nate Harding

City Executive

City Executive NMLS# 591947 Email: Nate.Harding@SouthCentralBank.com Cell: 615-849-4020

Miller Boley

Vice President - Commercial Lending

Vice President – Commercial Lending NMLS #758307 Email: Miller.Boley@SouthCentralBank.com Phone: 270-982-7744 Cell 270-312-8382 Fax 270-769-3512  

Assistant Vice President – Mortgage Lending

Assistant Vice President-Mortgage Lending NMLS # 987672 Email: Eric.Brandenburg@SouthCentralBank.com Phone: 270-982-7774 Cell: 270-300-6161

Owen Lambert

Barren County Market President

Barren County Market President Email: Owen.Lambert@SouthCentralBank.com Phone: 270–651-7466

Jannell Pedigo

Senior Vice President – Senior Lender

Sr. Vice President-Senior Lender NMLS #485971 Email: Jannell.Pedigo@SouthCentralBank.com Phone: 270-651-7466 x4204 Cell: 270-670-7615

Sue Young

Vice President – Lending

Vice President – Lending NMLS#485979 Email: Sue.Young@SouthCentralBank.com Phone:  270.629.1008 Phone:  270.651.7466 ext. 4207 Fax:  270.651.8054

Tammy Groce

Assistant Vice President – Lending

Assistant Vice President – Lending MLO# 485969 Email: Tammy.Groce@SouthCentralBank.com Office: 270-629-1030

Jennifer Payne

Assistant Vice President – Lending

Assistant Vice President – Lending MLO# 190886 Email:  Jennifer.Payne@SouthCentralBank.com Phone: 270-651-7466 EXT 4140 Phone: 270-629-1334 Fax: 270-651-6580

Lisa Miller

Mortgage Loan Officer

Mortgage Loan Officer NMLS# 1538118 Email: Lisa.Miller@SouthCentralBank.com Office: (270) 629-1066 Cell: (270) 670-1408