Consumer Lender

Consumer Lender NMLS 1289302 Email: Judy.Stacik@SouthCentralBank.com Office: 270-852-6051

Daviess County Market President

Daviess County Market President Email:  Kevin.Carrico@SouthCentralBank.com Phone:  270-926-5913 Cell:  270-485-6179

Kevin Gibson

Vice President-Commercial Lending

Vice President-Commercial Lending MLO 476454 Email: Kevin.Gibson@SouthCentralBank.com Phone: 270-926-5921 Cell:  270-993-2006 Fax: 270-926-9868

Jarred Bowman

Senior Vice- President Commercial Lending

Senior Vice- President Commercial Lending NMLS #791034 Email: Jarred.Bowman@SouthCentralBank.com Office: 270-926-5914 Cell: 270-993-2637

Lender Email: Brian.Owen@SouthCentralBank.com Phone: 270.852.6120 Ext. 6120 Cell: 270.860.1791 Apply for a loan NOW!

Regional Coordinator, Service Certified Banker

Regional Coordinator, Service Certified Banker NMLS 1289304 Email: Aimee.Bullis@SouthCentralBank.com Phone: 270-926-5925

Service Certified Banker IV

Service Certified Banker IV Email: Heather.Johnson@SouthCentralBank.com Office: 270-926-5949

Executive Vice President-Lending

Executive Vice President-Lending MLO: 471670 Email: Angel.Cosby@SouthCentralBank.com Phone: 270-239-4700 Fax: 270-239-4703

Amanda Brown-Wyatt

Monroe County Market President

Monroe County Market President NMLS# 471666 Email: Amanda.Brown@SouthCentralBank.com Office: (270) 487-6117 Cell: (270) 670-7635

Brian Turner

Assistant Vice President – Lending

Assistant Vice President – Lending NMLS# 471665 Email: Brian.Turner@SouthCentralBank.com Office: (270) 487-6117 Cell: (270) 427-6261