Mortgage Loan Originator

Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS# 2336532 Email: Jeremy.Newcom@SouthCentralBank.com Phone: 270-926-5951 Cell: 270-993-1223

Jarred Bowman

Senior Vice- President Commercial Lending

Senior Vice- President Commercial Lending NMLS #791034 Email: Jarred.Bowman@SouthCentralBank.com Office: 270-926-5914 Cell: 270-993-2637

Regional Coordinator, Service Certified Banker

Regional Coordinator, Service Certified Banker NMLS 1289304 Email: Aimee.Bullis@SouthCentralBank.com Phone: 270-926-5925

Service Certified Banker IV

Service Certified Banker IV Email: Heather.Johnson@SouthCentralBank.com Office: 270-926-5949

Executive Vice President-Lending

Executive Vice President-Lending MLO: 471670 Email: Angel.Cosby@SouthCentralBank.com Phone: 270-239-4700 Fax: 270-239-4703

Stefan Brown

City Executive

City Executive NMLS# 539186 Email: Stefan.Brown@SouthCentralBank.com Office: (606) 679-1338

Kristina Gibson

Mortgage Originator - Processor

Mortgage Originator / Processor NMLS# 1442114 Email: Kristina.Gibson@SouthCentralBank.com Office: (606) 679-1338 Cell: (606) 679-0511

Chris Holloway

City Executive

City Executive NMLS# 640985 Email: Chris.Holloway@SouthCentralBank.com Cell: 615-281-0353

Amanda Brown-Wyatt

Monroe County Market President

Monroe County Market President NMLS# 471666 Email: Amanda.Brown@SouthCentralBank.com Office: (270) 487-6117 Cell: (270) 670-7635

Brian Turner

Assistant Vice President – Lending

Assistant Vice President – Lending NMLS# 471665 Email: Brian.Turner@SouthCentralBank.com Office: (270) 487-6117 Cell: (270) 427-6261