SVP Commercial Lending

Senior Vice President Commercial Lending NMLS: ###### Email: Brad.Osborne@SouthCentralBank.com Phone: ###-###-####

City Executive

Clarksville, TN Market Cell:  931-494-0451 Email:  mike.bevilacqua@southcentralbank.com NMLS# is 1431188

City Executive

NMLS #451470 Email: Brian.Hutchinson@SouthCentralBank.com Phone: 606-679-1338 ext. 4371

Lexington City Executive

Lexington City Executive MLO #1158299 Email: Camden.Skidmore@SouthCentralBank.com Phone: 859-509-8398 Cell: 859-223-0170 Ext. 4389 Apply for a loan NOW!

Market President

Market President Logan County NMLS # 2270104 Email: Frank.Bell@SouthCentralBank.com Phone: 270-725-1643 (Mobile)

Vice President of Lending Email: Jeff.Manley@SouthCentralBank.com Phone: 270.946.7124 Cell: 270.438.6900 NMLD # 421797

Brandon Fogle

Northern Region President

Northern Region President Email: Brandon.Fogle@SouthCentralBank.com Phone: 270-763-6000 Ext. 7764 Cell: 270-735-5127 Apply for a loan NOW!

President of Mortgage Company

President of Mortgage Company NMLS #460330 Email: Anita.Reynolds@SouthCentralBank.com Office: 270-982-7708 Cell: 270-300-2058 Fax: 270-769-3512  

Mortgage Loan Originator

Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS#: 1939359 Email: Kevin.Greenwell@southcentralbank.com Phone: 502-350-6725 Cell: 502-827-4126

AVP Mortgage Loan Production

Vice President – Mortgage Loan Production NMLS #972761 Office: 270-982-7713 Cell: 931-216-8974 Email: Lisa.Toth@SouthCentralBank.com