Market President

Market President Logan County NMLS # 2270104 Email: Frank.Bell@SouthCentralBank.com Phone: 270-725-1643 (Mobile)

Brandon Fogle

Northern Region President

Northern Region President Email: Brandon.Fogle@SouthCentralBank.com Phone: 270-763-6000 Ext. 7764 Cell: 270-735-5127 Apply for a loan NOW! Download my Mobile App

President of Mortgage Company

President of Mortgage Company NMLS #460330 Email: Anita.Reynolds@SouthCentralBank.com Office: 270-982-7708 Cell: 270-300-2058 Fax: 270-769-3512  

Gregg Frist

Sr. Vice President- Senior Lender

Sr. Vice President- Senior Lender MLS# 561246 Email: Gregg.Frist@SouthCentralBank.com Phone: 270-982-7704

Mortgage Loan Originator

Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS#: 1939359 Email: Kevin.Greenwell@southcentralbank.com Phone: 502-350-6725 Cell: 502-827-4126

AVP Mortgage Loan Production

Assistant Vice President – Mortgage Loan Production NMLS #972761 Office: 270-982-7713 Cell: 931-216-8974 Email: Lisa.Toth@SouthCentralBank.com

Assistant Vice President – Lending

Assistant Vice President – Lending NMLS #1699726 Email: Braden.Pace@SouthCentralBank.com Office: 270-737-6000 ext.5261 Cell: 270-668-7429 Fax: 270-769-3512

Lender NMLS 1576872 Email: Lisa.Luken@SouthCentralBank.com Office: 270-982-7702 Cell: 270-766-2761 Fax: 270-769-3512

Mortgage Loan Officer

Mortgage Loan Officer NMLS 1645312 Email: Whitney.Wallace@SouthCentralBank.com Office: 270-307-7982

Mortgage Loan Officer

Mortgage Loan Officer NMLS# 1265735 Email: Tanya.Johnson@SouthCentralBank.com Phone: 270-737-6000 ext. 5210 Direct line: 270-982-7710 Cell:  270-317-3567