Assistant Vice President – Lending

Vice President – Lending NMLS #1699726 Email: Braden.Pace@SouthCentralBank.com Office: 270-737-6000 ext.5261 Cell: 270-668-7429 Fax: 270-769-3512

Lender NMLS 1576872 Email: Lisa.Luken@SouthCentralBank.com Office: 270-982-7702 Cell: 270-766-2761 Fax: 270-769-3512

Mortgage Loan Officer

Mortgage Loan Officer NMLS 1645312 Email: Whitney.Wallace@SouthCentralBank.com Office: 270-307-7982

Mortgage Loan Officer

Mortgage Loan Officer NMLS# 1265735 Email: Tanya.Johnson@SouthCentralBank.com Phone: 270-737-6000 ext. 5210 Direct line: 270-982-7710 Cell:  270-317-3567

Assistant Vice President – Mortgage Lending

Assistant Vice President – Mortgage Lending NMLS 616056 Email: Steve.McMichael@SouthCentralBank.com Office: 270-982-7719

President - Bowling Green Market, General Counsel

Bowling Green Market President / General Counsel Email: Chris.Whitfield@SouthCentralBank.com Office: 270-782-9696, ext. 4124 Fax:  270-659-0865

Senior Vice President of Lending

Senior Vice President of Lending MLO# 744053 Email: Crawford.Hightower@SouthCentralBank.com Phone: 270-782-9696

Leila Matthews

Vice President – Lending

Vice President – Lending NMLS # 419870 Email: Leila.Matthews@SouthCentralBank.com Phone: 270.782.9696 ext. 1226 Fax: 270.842.9815

Vice President, Commercial Lender

Vice President, Commercial Lender NMLS# 587268 Email: Jonathan.Mcelroy@SouthCentralBank.com Phone: 270-782-9696 Phone: 270-779-7888

Vice President – Lending

Vice President of Lending MLO: 1333831 Email: Allie.Bowles@SouthCentralBank.com Phone: 270-529-1301