Assistant Vice President – Mortgage Lending

Assistant Vice President – Mortgage Lending NMLS 616056 Email: Steve.McMichael@SouthCentralBank.com Office: 270-982-7719

Regional Customer Service Officer

Regional Customer Service Officer NMLS#1578915 Email: Kara.Montgomery@SouthCentralBank.com Phone: 270-737-6000 ext. 5266 Direct Line: 270-982-7751

President - Bowling Green Market, General Counsel

Bowling Green Market President / General Counsel Email: Chris.Whitfield@SouthCentralBank.com Office: 270-782-9696, ext. 4124 Fax:  270-659-0865

Senior Vice President of Lending

Senior Vice President of Lending MLO# 744053 Email: Crawford.Hightower@SouthCentralBank.com Phone: 270-782-9696

Leila Matthews

Vice President – Lending

Vice President – Lending NMLS # 419870 Email: Leila.Matthews@SouthCentralBank.com Phone: 270.782.9696 ext. 1226 Fax: 270.842.9815

Vice President, Commercial Lender

Vice President, Commercial Lender NMLS# 587268 Email: Jonathan.Mcelroy@SouthCentralBank.com Phone: 270-782-9696 Phone: 270-779-7888

Assistant Vice President – Lending

Assistant Vice President of Lending MLO: 1333831 Email: Allie.Bowles@SouthCentralBank.com Phone: 270-529-1301

Leann Phillips

Assistant Vice President – Lending

Assistant Vice President – Lending NMLS # 1213777 Email: Leann.Phillips@SouthCentralBank.com Phone: 270.782.9696 ext. 1251 Fax: 270.842.9815  

Aida Becarevic

Mortgage Loan Officer

Mortgage Loan Officer NMLS 900979 Email: Aida.Becarevic@SouthCentralBank.com Phone: 270-796-4171 Cell:  270-320-4541 Fax: 270-467-0406

Shanda Yates

Mortgage Loan Officer

Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS #480282 Email: Shanda.Yates@SouthCentralBank.com Phone: 270.782.9696 Cell: 270.991.0383 Fax: 270-467-0406