Jannell Pedigo

Senior Vice President – Senior Lender

Sr. Vice President-Senior Lender NMLS #485971 Email: Jannell.Pedigo@SouthCentralBank.com Phone: 270-651-7466 x4204 Cell: 270-670-7615

Sue Young

Vice President – Lending

Vice President – Lending NMLS#485979 Email: Sue.Young@SouthCentralBank.com Phone:  270.629.1008 Phone:  270.651.7466 ext. 4207 Fax:  270.651.8054

Tammy Groce

Assistant Vice President – Lending

Assistant Vice President – Lending MLO# 485969 Email: Tammy.Groce@SouthCentralBank.com Office: 270-629-1030

Jennifer Payne

Assistant Vice President – Lending

Assistant Vice President – Lending MLO# 190886 Email:  Jennifer.Payne@SouthCentralBank.com Phone: 270-651-7466 EXT 4140 Phone: 270-629-1334 Fax: 270-651-6580

Lisa Miller

Mortgage Loan Officer

Mortgage Loan Officer NMLS# 1538118 Email: Lisa.Miller@SouthCentralBank.com Office: (270) 629-1066 Cell: (270) 670-1408

Lender NMLS# 11820 Email: Lisa.Logsdon@SouthCentralBank.com Office: (270) 629-1040 Cell: (270) 590-4082

Loan Officer

Loan Officer NMLS# 1699724 Email: Robin.Owen@SouthCentralBank.com Office: (270) 629-1276 Cell: (270) 791-8070

Loan Officer

Loan Officer NMLS# 2336531 Email: Garnett.Bale@SouthCentralBank.com Office: 270-629-1061 Cell: 270-646-6604

Patrick Padden

Greater Louisville Market President

Louisville Market President NMLS: 212477 Email: Patrick.Padden@SouthCentralBank.com Office: 502-749-5626 Fax: 502-749-5636

Mark George

Vice President – Senior Relationship Manager

Vice President – Senior Relationship Manager NMLS: 657768 Email: Mark.George@SouthCentralBank.com Phone: 502-715-4292 Fax: 502-749-5636