Mortgage Loan Officer

Mortgage Loan Officer NMLS# 11820 Email: Lisa.Logsdon@SouthCentralBank.com Office: (270) 629-1040 Cell: (270) 590-4082

Loan Officer

Mortgage Loan Officer NMLS# 1699724 Email: Robin.Owen@SouthCentralBank.com Office: (270) 629-1276 Cell: (270) 791-8070

Patrick Padden

Greater Louisville Market President

Louisville Market President NMLS: 212477 Email: Patrick.Padden@SouthCentralBank.com Office: 502-749-5626 Fax: 502-749-5636

Mark George

Vice President – Senior Relationship Manager

Vice President – Senior Relationship Manager NMLS: 657768 Email: Mark.George@SouthCentralBank.com Phone: 502-715-4292 Fax: 502-749-5636

Vice President Business Development

Vice President Business Development NMLS: 822681 Email: Paul.Karem@SouthCentralBank.com Office: 502-715-4292 Phone: 502-648-0434

Mortgage Loan Officer

Mortgage Loan Officer NMLS# 851103 Email: Bill.Tway@SouthCentralBank.com Phone: 270.651.7466 Ext. 4389 Cell: 502.551.7288

Consumer Lender

Consumer Lender NMLS 1289302 Email: Judy.Stacik@SouthCentralBank.com Office: 270-852-6051

Service Certified Banker IV

Service Certified Bank IV Email: Megan.Woodall@SouthCentralBank.com Office: 270-926-2000 Ext. 6058

Daviess County Market President

Daviess County Market President Email:  Kevin.Carrico@SouthCentralBank.com Phone:  270-926-5913 Cell:  270-485-6179

Kevin Gibson

Vice President-Commercial Lending

Vice President-Commercial Lending MLO 476454 Email: Kevin.Gibson@SouthCentralBank.com Phone: 270-926-5921 Cell:  270-993-2006 Fax: 270-926-9868