Senior Vice President - Commercial Loan Officer

Andrea Childers

Vice President – Mortgage Lending

Mortgage Loan Officer — Bowling Green market NMLS# 480275 1757 Campbell Lane, Bowling Green, KY 42104 Office: (270) 529-1237Cell: (270) 202-8873Email: andrea.childers@southcentralbank.com

Aida Becarevic

Mortgage Loan Officer

Mortgage Loan Officer — Bowling Green market NMLS# 900979 1757 Campbell Lane, Bowling Green, KY 42104 Office: (270) 796-4171Cell: (270) 320-4541Email: aida.becarevic@southcentralbank.com

Shanda Yates

Mortgage Loan Officer

Mortgage Loan Officer — Bowling Green market NMLS# 480282 1757 Campbell Lane, Bowling Green, KY 42104 Office: (270) 781-2226Cell: (270) 991-0383Email: shanda.yates@southcentralbank.com

Lisa Miller

Mortgage Loan Officer

Mortgage Loan Officer – Glasgow market NMLS# 1538118 208 S. Broadway, Glasgow, KY 42141 Office: (270) 629-1066Cell: (270) 670-1408Email: lisa.miller@southcentralbank.com

Lisa Logsdon

Mortgage Loan Officer

Mortgage Loan Officer — Glasgow Market NMLS# 11820 208 S. Broadway, Glasgow, KY 42141 Office: (270) 629-1040Cell: (270) 590-4082Email: lisa.logsdon@southcentralbank.com

Robin Owen

Loan Officer

Mortgage Loan Officer – Glasgow market NMLS# 1699724 208 S. Broadway, Glasgow, KY 42141 Office: (270) 629-1276Cell: (270) 791-8070Email: robin.owen@southcentralbank.com

Chad Carter

Vice President – Lending

Residential & Commercial Loan Officer — Owensboro market NMLS# 476456 Office: (270) 926-5954Cell: (270) 993-2005Email: chad.carter@southcentralbank.com

Jennifer Nacey

Mortgage Loan Officer

Mortgage Loan Officer — Owensboro market NMLS# 1289308 Office: (270) 686-6227Cell: (270) 993-2001Email: jennifer.nacey@southcentralbank.com

Amanda Brown-Wyatt

Sr. Vice President – Senior Lender

CSR / Mortgage Loan Officer — Tompkinsville market NMLS# 471666 320 N. Main Street, Tompkinsville, KY 42167 Office: (270) 487-6117Cell: (270) 670-7635Email: amanda.brown@southcentralbank.com