Mortgage Loan Originator

Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS#: 1939359 Email: Kevin.Greenwell@southcentralbank.com Phone: 502-350-6725 Cell: 502-827-4126

AVP Mortgage Loan Production

Assistant Vice President – Mortgage Loan Production NMLS #972761 Office: 270-982-7713 Cell: 931-216-8974 Email: Lisa.Toth@SouthCentralBank.com

Mortgage Loan Officer

Mortgage Loan Officer NMLS 1645312 Email: Whitney.Wallace@SouthCentralBank.com Office: 270-307-7982

Mortgage Loan Officer

Mortgage Loan Officer NMLS# 1265735 Email: Tanya.Johnson@SouthCentralBank.com Phone: 270-737-6000 ext. 5210 Direct line: 270-982-7710 Cell:  270-317-3567

Assistant Vice President – Mortgage Lending

Assistant Vice President – Mortgage Lending NMLS 616056 Email: Steve.McMichael@SouthCentralBank.com Office: 270-982-7719

Aida Becarevic

Mortgage Loan Officer

Mortgage Loan Officer NMLS 900979 Email: Aida.Becarevic@SouthCentralBank.com Phone: 270-796-4171 Cell:  270-320-4541 Fax: 270-467-0406

Shanda Yates

Mortgage Loan Officer

Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS #480282 Email: Shanda.Yates@SouthCentralBank.com Phone: 270.782.9696 Cell: 270.991.0383 Fax: 270-467-0406

Assistant Vice President – Mortgage Lending

Assistant Vice President-Mortgage Lending NMLS # 987672 Email: Eric.Brandenburg@SouthCentralBank.com Phone: 270-982-7774 Cell: 270-300-6161

Lisa Miller

Mortgage Loan Officer

Mortgage Loan Officer NMLS# 1538118 Email: Lisa.Miller@SouthCentralBank.com Office: (270) 629-1066 Cell: (270) 670-1408

Mortgage Loan Officer

Mortgage Loan Officer NMLS# 11820 Email: Lisa.Logsdon@SouthCentralBank.com Office: (270) 629-1040 Cell: (270) 590-4082