Glasgow, KY

Owen Lambert

Barren County Market President

Barren County Market President Email: Owen.Lambert@SouthCentralBank.com Phone: 270–651-7466

Jannell Pedigo

Senior Vice President – Senior Lender

Sr. Vice President-Senior Lender NMLS #485971 Email: Jannell.Pedigo@SouthCentralBank.com Phone: 270-651-7466 x4204 Cell: 270-670-7615

Sue Young

Vice President – Lending

Vice President – Lending NMLS#485979 Email: Sue.Young@SouthCentralBank.com Phone:  270.629.1008 Phone:  270.651.7466 ext. 4207 Fax:  270.651.8054

Tammy Groce

Assistant Vice President – Lending

Assistant Vice President – Lending MLO# 485969 Email: Tammy.Groce@SouthCentralBank.com Office: 270-629-1030

Jennifer Payne

Assistant Vice President – Lending

Assistant Vice President – Lending MLO# 190886 Email:  Jennifer.Payne@SouthCentralBank.com Phone: 270-651-7466 EXT 4140 Phone: 270-629-1334 Fax: 270-651-6580

Lisa Miller

Mortgage Loan Officer

Mortgage Loan Officer NMLS# 1538118 Email: Lisa.Miller@SouthCentralBank.com Office: (270) 629-1066 Cell: (270) 670-1408

Mortgage Loan Officer

Mortgage Loan Officer NMLS# 11820 Email: Lisa.Logsdon@SouthCentralBank.com Office: (270) 629-1040 Cell: (270) 590-4082

Loan Officer

Mortgage Loan Officer NMLS# 1699724 Email: Robin.Owen@SouthCentralBank.com Office: (270) 629-1276 Cell: (270) 791-8070

Loan Officer NMLS #1665866 Email: Alexus.Miller@SouthCentralBank.com Phone: 270-651-7466 EXT 1061

Lindsey Reynolds

Agricultural/Commercial Lender

Agriculture.Commercial Lender NMLS # 1677921 Email: Lindsey.Reynolds@SouthCentralBank.com Office Phone: 270-651-7466 ext. 1362 Direct Line: 270-629-1362 Cell Phone: 270-528-6120