Our Lenders Are Ready To Assist You

Need help finding a lender near you? CLICK HERE

Mortgage Loan Originator

Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS#: 1939359 Email: Kevin.Greenwell@southcentralbank.com Phone: 502-350-6725 Cell: 502-827-4126

View details

AVP Mortgage Loan Production

Assistant Vice President – Mortgage Loan Production NMLS #972761 Office: 270-982-7713 Cell: 931-216-8974 Email: Lisa.Toth@SouthCentralBank.com

View details

Mortgage Loan Officer

Mortgage Loan Officer NMLS 1645312 Email: Whitney.Wallace@SouthCentralBank.com Office: 270-307-7982

View details

Mortgage Loan Officer

Mortgage Loan Officer NMLS# 1265735 Email: Tanya.Johnson@SouthCentralBank.com Phone: 270-737-6000 ext. 5210 Direct line: 270-982-7710 Cell:  270-317-3567

View details

Assistant Vice President – Mortgage Lending

Assistant Vice President – Mortgage Lending NMLS 616056 Email: Steve.McMichael@SouthCentralBank.com Office: 270-982-7719

View details
Aida Becarevic

Mortgage Loan Officer

Mortgage Loan Officer NMLS 900979 Email: Aida.Becarevic@SouthCentralBank.com Phone: 270-796-4171 Cell:  270-320-4541 Fax: 270-467-0406

View details
Shanda Yates

Mortgage Loan Officer

Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS #480282 Email: Shanda.Yates@SouthCentralBank.com Phone: 270.782.9696 Cell: 270.991.0383 Fax: 270-467-0406

View details

Assistant Vice President – Mortgage Lending

Assistant Vice President-Mortgage Lending NMLS # 987672 Email: Eric.Brandenburg@SouthCentralBank.com Phone: 270-982-7774 Cell: 270-300-6161

View details
Lisa Miller

Mortgage Loan Officer

Mortgage Loan Officer NMLS# 1538118 Email: Lisa.Miller@SouthCentralBank.com Office: (270) 629-1066 Cell: (270) 670-1408

View details

Mortgage Loan Officer

Mortgage Loan Officer NMLS# 11820 Email: Lisa.Logsdon@SouthCentralBank.com Office: (270) 629-1040 Cell: (270) 590-4082

View details

Loan Officer

Mortgage Loan Officer NMLS# 1699724 Email: Robin.Owen@SouthCentralBank.com Office: (270) 629-1276 Cell: (270) 791-8070

View details

Vice President Business Development

Vice President Business Development NMLS: 822681 Email: Paul.Karem@SouthCentralBank.com Office: 502-715-4292 Phone: 502-648-0434

View details

Mortgage Loan Originator

Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS# 2336532 Email: Jeremy.Newcom@SouthCentralBank.com Phone: 270-926-5951 Cell: 270-993-1223

View details

Executive Vice President-Lending

Executive Vice President-Lending MLO: 471670 Email: Angel.Cosby@SouthCentralBank.com Phone: 270-239-4700 Fax: 270-239-4703

View details
Kristina Gibson

Mortgage Originator - Processor

Mortgage Originator / Processor NMLS# 1442114 Email: Kristina.Gibson@SouthCentralBank.com Office: (606) 679-1338 Cell: (606) 679-0511

View details
Amanda Brown-Wyatt

Monroe County Market President

Monroe County Market President NMLS# 471666 Email: Amanda.Brown@SouthCentralBank.com Office: (270) 487-6117 Cell: (270) 670-7635

View details
Brian Turner

Assistant Vice President – Lending

Assistant Vice President – Lending NMLS# 471665 Email: Brian.Turner@SouthCentralBank.com Office: (270) 487-6117 Cell: (270) 427-6261

View details
Rebekah Welch

Assistant Vice President – Lending

Assistant Vice President – Lending NMLS# 914701 Email: Rebekah.Welch@SouthCentralBank.com Office: 859-223-0170 x6002 Cell: 859-351-9838

View details
Teresa Bryant

Assistant Vice President – Lending

Email: teresa.bryant@southcentralbank.com Office: (270) 586-2941 Cell: (270) 586-9610 NMLS# 480277 Assistant Vice President – Lending NMLS# 480277 Email: Teresa.Bryant@SouthCentralBank.com Office: 270-586-2941 Cell: 270-586-9610

View details