Service Certified Bankers

A Service Certified Banker (S.C.B.) makes sure every banking need is met across all channels (in-person, via phone or internet) to provide the customer with a unique and satisfying banking experience. A S.C.B. begins typically as a teller and through education, training, and mastery of skills, continues to advance through the levels of the certification program.

Lenders

Our lenders are here to meet any lending need. Whether it be Personal, Business (large or small), Auto, Agricultural or Mortgage, we have a lender that specializes in what you need.

Dorsey hall
Dorsey Hall
President / CEO
Contact Me
Dorsey hall
Dorsey Hall
President / CEO
Operations Center
501 S L Rogers Wells Blvd
Glasgow , Kentucky
42141
dorsey.hall@southcentralbank.com
270-651-7466
Brianweb
Brian Clemmons
President - Monroe / Allen
Contact Me
Brianweb
Brian Clemmons
President - Monroe / Allen
Tompkinsville Main Office
320 North Main Street
Tompkinsville , Kentucky
42167
brian.clemmons@southcentralbank.com
270-487-6117 ext: 1522
Billweb
Bill Feltner
President - Lexington
Contact Me
Billweb
Bill Feltner
President - Lexington
Waller Avenue Office
386 Waller Ave., Suite 110
Lexington , Kentucky
40504
bill.feltner@southcentralbank.com
270-982-7762
David fort
David Fort
President - Daviess / Owensboro
Contact Me
David fort
David Fort
President - Daviess / Owensboro
Southtown Office
300 Southtown Boulevard
Owensboro , Kentucky
42303
david.fort@southcentralbank.com
270-926-5902
Owenlambert
Owen Lambert
President - Barren / Metcalfe / Pulaski
Contact Me
Owenlambert
Owen Lambert
President - Barren / Metcalfe / Pulaski
Broadway Office
208 South Broadway
Glasgow , Kentucky
42141
owen.lambert@southcentralbank.com
270-651-7466 ext: 4110
Patrickweb
Patrick Padden
President - Greater Louisville / Southern Indiana
Contact Me
Patrickweb
Patrick Padden
President - Greater Louisville / Southern Indiana
Louisville LPO
6500 Glenridge Park Place, Suite 11
Louisville , Kentucky
40222
patrick.padden@southcentralbank.com
502-749-5626
Ronnie penceweb2
Ronnie Pence
President-Hardin/Elizabethtown
Contact Me
Ronnie penceweb2
Ronnie Pence
President-Hardin/Elizabethtown
North Dixie Hwy Office
1000 North Dixie Hwy
Elizabethtown , Kentucky
42701
ronnie.pence@southcentralbank.com
270-982-7701
Tommy web
Tommy Ross
President - Warren/Simpson / Greater Nashville
Contact Me
Tommy web
Tommy Ross
President - Warren/Simpson / Greater Nashville
Campbell Lane Office
1757 Campbell Lane
Bowling Green , Kentucky
42104
tommy.ross@southcentralbank.com
270-529-1233
Brandon fogle
Brandon Fogle
Senior Market Development Officer
Contact Me
Brandon fogle
Brandon Fogle
Senior Market Development Officer
Ring Road Office
2908 Ring Road
Elizabethtown , Kentucky
42701
brandon.fogle@southcentralbank.com
270-982-7764
Barry todd
Barry Todd
City Executive - Somerset
Contact Me
Barry todd
Barry Todd
City Executive - Somerset
Somerset LPO
1056 S Hwy 27, Suite 2
Somerset , Kentucky
42501
barry.todd@southcentralbank.com
606-679-1338 ext: 4371
Carlotta friend
Carlotta Friend
Mortgage Loan Officer
Contact Me
Carlotta friend
Carlotta Friend
Mortgage Loan Officer
Broadway Office
208 South Broadway
Glasgow , Kentucky
42141
carlotta.friend@southcentralbank.com
270-651-7466 ext: 4169
Tammy groce
Tammy Groce
Assistant Vice President - Lending
Contact Me
Tammy groce
Tammy Groce
Assistant Vice President - Lending
Broadway Office
208 South Broadway
Glasgow , Kentucky
42141
tammy.groce@southcentralbank.com
270-651-7466 ext: 4130
Jennifer payne
Jennifer Payne
Assistant Vice President - Lending
Contact Me
Jennifer payne
Jennifer Payne
Assistant Vice President - Lending
Broadway Office
208 South Broadway
Glasgow , Kentucky
42141
jennifer.payne@southcentralbank.com
270-629-1334 ext: 1334
Jannell pedigo
Jannell Pedigo
Senior Vice President - Senior Lender
Contact Me
Jannell pedigo
Jannell Pedigo
Senior Vice President - Senior Lender
Broadway Office
208 South Broadway
Glasgow , Kentucky
42141
jannell.pedigo@southcentralbank.com
270-651-7466 ext: 4204
Ben ray
Ben Ray
Assistant Vice President - Lending
Contact Me
Ben ray
Ben Ray
Assistant Vice President - Lending
Broadway Office
208 South Broadway
Glasgow , Kentucky
42141
ben.ray@southcentralbank.com
270-651-7466 ext: 4206
Sue young
Sue Young
Vice President - Lending
Contact Me
Sue young
Sue Young
Vice President - Lending
Broadway Office
208 South Broadway
Glasgow , Kentucky
42141
sue.young@southcentralbank.com
270-651-7466 ext: 4207
Lisamillerweb
Lisa Miller
Mortgage Loan Officer
Contact Me
Lisamillerweb
Lisa Miller
Mortgage Loan Officer
Broadway Office
208 South Broadway
Glasgow , Kentucky
42141
lisa.miller@southcentralbank.com
270-651-7466 ext: 1066
Eddieshirleyweb
Eddie Shirley
Assistant Vice President - Lending
Contact Me
Eddieshirleyweb
Eddie Shirley
Assistant Vice President - Lending
Edmonton Office
702 W. Stockton
Edmonton , Kentucky
42129
eddie.shirley@southcentralbank.com
270-651-7466 ext: 4295
Chad carter
Chad Carter
Assistant Vice President - Lending
Contact Me
Chad carter
Chad Carter
Assistant Vice President - Lending
Frederica Street Office
2715 Frederica Street
Owensboro , Kentucky
42301
chad.carter@southcentralbank.com
270-926-5954
Kevin gibson
Kevin Gibson
Assistant Vice President - Lending
Contact Me
Kevin gibson
Kevin Gibson
Assistant Vice President - Lending
Carter Road Office
1375 Carter Road
Owensboro , Kentucky
42301
kevin.gibson@southcentralbank.com
270-926-5921
Travis huff
Travis Huff
Assistant Vice President - Lending
Contact Me
Travis huff
Travis Huff
Assistant Vice President - Lending
Southtown Office
300 Southtown Boulevard
Owensboro , Kentucky
42303
travis.huff@southcentralbank.com
270-926-5942
Barry myers
Barry Myers
Assistant Vice President - Mortgage Loan Production
Contact Me
Barry myers
Barry Myers
Assistant Vice President - Mortgage Loan Production
Frederica Street Office
2715 Frederica Street
Owensboro , Kentucky
42301
barry.myers@southcentralbank.com
270-926-5941
Jason niehaus
Jason Niehaus
Assistant Vice President - Lending
Contact Me
Jason niehaus
Jason Niehaus
Assistant Vice President - Lending
Highway 54 Office
3010 Highway 54
Owensboro , Kentucky
42303
jason.niehaus@southcentralbank.com
270-926-5910
S.tooley
Scott Tooley
Senior Vice President - Senior Lender
Contact Me
S.tooley
Scott Tooley
Senior Vice President - Senior Lender
Southtown Office
300 Southtown Boulevard
Owensboro , Kentucky
42303
scott.tooley@southcentralbank.com
270-926-5913
D.zachary
David Zachary
Senior Vice President - Lending
Contact Me
D.zachary
David Zachary
Senior Vice President - Lending
Southtown Office
300 Southtown Boulevard
Owensboro , Kentucky
42303
david.zachary@southcentralbank.com
270-926-5912
Alanhowellweb
Alan Howell
Vice President - Lending
Contact Me
Alanhowellweb
Alan Howell
Vice President - Lending
North Dixie Hwy Office
1000 North Dixie Hwy
Elizabethtown , Kentucky
42701
alan.howell@southcentralbank.com
270-982-7747
Anitaweb
Anita Reynolds
Vice President - Secondary Market Manager
Contact Me
Anitaweb
Anita Reynolds
Vice President - Secondary Market Manager
North Dixie Hwy Office
1000 North Dixie Hwy
Elizabethtown , Kentucky
42701
anita.reynolds@southcentralbank.com
270-982-7708
Eric brandenburg
Eric Brandenburg
Assistant Vice President - Mortgage Lending
Contact Me
Eric brandenburg
Eric Brandenburg
Assistant Vice President - Mortgage Lending
Ring Road Office
2908 Ring Road
Elizabethtown , Kentucky
42701
eric.brandenburg@southcentralbank.com
270-982-7774
Lisa tothweb
Lisa Toth
Assistant Vice President - Mortgage Loan Production
Contact Me
Lisa tothweb
Lisa Toth
Assistant Vice President - Mortgage Loan Production
North Dixie Hwy Office
1000 North Dixie Hwy
Elizabethtown , Kentucky
42701
lisa.toth@southcentralbank.com
270-982-7713
Loren shawely
Loren Shawley
Assistant Vice President - Lending
Contact Me
Loren shawely
Loren Shawley
Assistant Vice President - Lending
Ring Road Office
2908 Ring Road
Elizabethtown , Kentucky
42701
loren.shawley@southcentralbank.com
270-982-7781
Miller boleyweb
Miller Boley
Assistant Vice President - Lending
Contact Me
Miller boleyweb
Miller Boley
Assistant Vice President - Lending
North Dixie Hwy Office
1000 North Dixie Hwy
Elizabethtown , Kentucky
42701
miller.boley@southcentralbank.com
270-982-7744
Sharon postweb
Sharon Post
Vice President - Mortgage Lending
Contact Me
Sharon postweb
Sharon Post
Vice President - Mortgage Lending
North Dixie Hwy Office
1000 North Dixie Hwy
Elizabethtown , Kentucky
42701
sharon.post@southcentralbank.com
270-982-7706
Amanda brown wyatt
Amanda Brown Wyatt
Vice President - Lending
Contact Me
Amanda brown wyatt
Amanda Brown Wyatt
Vice President - Lending
Tompkinsville Main Office
320 North Main Street
Tompkinsville , Kentucky
42167
amanda.brown@southcentralbank.com
270-487-6117 ext: 1536
Angel cosbyweb
Angel Cosby
Assistant Vice President - Lending
Contact Me
Angel cosbyweb
Angel Cosby
Assistant Vice President - Lending
Scottsville Office
414 East Main Street
Scottsville , Kentucky
42164
angel.cosby@southcentralbank.com
270-239-4700 ext: 1501
Snapweb
Snap Graham
Assistant Vice President - Lending
Contact Me
Snapweb
Snap Graham
Assistant Vice President - Lending
Fountain Run Office
211 Main Street
Fountain Run , Kentucky
42133
snap.graham@southcentralbank.com
270-434-2281 ext: 1581
Justin king
Justin Ross King
Assistant Vice President - Lending
Contact Me
Justin king
Justin Ross King
Assistant Vice President - Lending
Hwy 163 North Office
1748 Edmonton Road
Tompkinsville , Kentucky
42167
justin.king@southcentralbank.com
270-487-1668 ext: 1597
Brian01web
Brian Turner
Assistant Vice President - Lending
Contact Me
Brian01web
Brian Turner
Assistant Vice President - Lending
Tompkinsville Main Office
320 North Main Street
Tompkinsville , Kentucky
42167
brian.turner@southcentralbank.com
270-487-6117 ext: 1540
Sonny turner
Sonny Turner
Assistant Vice President - Lending
Contact Me
Sonny turner
Sonny Turner
Assistant Vice President - Lending
Hwy 163 North Office
1748 Edmonton Road
Tompkinsville , Kentucky
42167
sonny.turner@southcentralbank.com
270-487-1668 ext: 1592
Teresa bryant
Teresa Bryant
Assistant Vice President - Lending
Contact Me
Teresa bryant
Teresa Bryant
Assistant Vice President - Lending
Franklin Office
204 South Main Street
Franklin , Kentucky
42134
teresa.bryant@southcentralbank.com
270-586-2941
Andrea childers
Andrea Childers
Vice President - Mortgage Lending
Contact Me
Andrea childers
Andrea Childers
Vice President - Mortgage Lending
Campbell Lane Office
1757 Campbell Lane
Bowling Green , Kentucky
42104
andrea.childers@southcentralbank.com
270-529-1237
Kelly cummings
Kelly Cummings
Vice President - Lending
Contact Me
Kelly cummings
Kelly Cummings
Vice President - Lending
Franklin Office
204 South Main Street
Franklin , Kentucky
42134
kelly.cummings@southcentralbank.com
270-586-2944
Brent fackler
Brent Fackler
Senior Vice President -Senior Lender
Contact Me
Brent fackler
Brent Fackler
Senior Vice President -Senior Lender
Campbell Lane Office
1757 Campbell Lane
Bowling Green , Kentucky
42104
brent.fackler@southcentralbank.com
270-529-1228
Nellie franz
Nellie Franz
Assistant Vice President - Lending
Contact Me
Nellie franz
Nellie Franz
Assistant Vice President - Lending
Louisville Road Office
3505 Louisville Road
Bowling Green , Kentucky
42103
nellie.franz@southcentralbank.com
270-529-1305
Joann haley
Joann Haley
Assistant Vice President - Lending
Contact Me
Joann haley
Joann Haley
Assistant Vice President - Lending
Lehman Avenue Office
805 Lehman Avenue
Bowling Green , Kentucky
42101
joann.haley@southcentralbank.com
270-529-1272
Leeann phillips
Leann Phillips
Assistant Vice President - Lending
Contact Me
Leeann phillips
Leann Phillips
Assistant Vice President - Lending
Campbell Lane Office
1757 Campbell Lane
Bowling Green , Kentucky
42104
leann.phillips@southcentralbank.com
270-529-1251
Alliebowlesweb
Allie Bowles
Assistant Vice President - Lending
Contact Me
Alliebowlesweb
Allie Bowles
Assistant Vice President - Lending
Campbell Lane Office
1757 Campbell Lane
Bowling Green , Kentucky
42104
allie.bowles@southcentralbank.com
270-529-1301
Aidaweb
Aida Becarevic
Mortgage Loan Officer
Contact Me
Aidaweb
Aida Becarevic
Mortgage Loan Officer
Campbell Lane Office
1757 Campbell Lane
Bowling Green , Kentucky
42104
aida.becarevic@southcentralbank.com
270-796-4171
Leilamatthewsweb
Leila Matthews
Vice President - Lending
Contact Me
Leilamatthewsweb
Leila Matthews
Vice President - Lending
Campbell Lane Office
1757 Campbell Lane
Bowling Green , Kentucky
42104
leila.matthews@southcentralbank.com
270-529-1226
Amy rausch web
Amy Rausch
Assistant Vice President - Mortgage Lending
Contact Me
Amy rausch web
Amy Rausch
Assistant Vice President - Mortgage Lending
Louisville LPO
6500 Glenridge Park Place, Suite 11
Louisville , Kentucky
40222
Amy.Rausch@southcentralbank.com
502-387-1994
Josh web
Josh Devore
Loan Officer
Contact Me
Josh web
Josh Devore
Loan Officer
Broadway Office
208 South Broadway
Glasgow , Kentucky
42141
josh.devore@southcentralbank.com
270-670-8382
Mark george web
Mark N. George
Vice President - Senior Relationship Manager
Contact Me
Mark george web
Mark N. George
Vice President - Senior Relationship Manager
Louisville LPO
6500 Glenridge Park Place, Suite 11
Louisville , Kentucky
40222
mark.george@southcentralbank.com
502-419-1436
2790 brittany york
Brittany York
Commercial Lending Officer
Contact Me
2790 brittany york
Brittany York
Commercial Lending Officer
Campbell Lane Office
1757 Campbell Lane
Bowling Green , Kentucky
42104
brittany.york@southcentralbank.com
270-781-2226
2017 06 29 21.59.25
Todd Lockett
Agricultural/Commercial Lender
Contact Me
2017 06 29 21.59.25
Todd Lockett
Agricultural/Commercial Lender
Broadway Office
208 South Broadway
Glasgow , Kentucky
42141
todd.lockett@southcentralbank.com
270-651-7466 ext: 4213
2017 07 25 13.27.49
Gregg Frist
Vice President - Lending
Contact Me
2017 07 25 13.27.49
Gregg Frist
Vice President - Lending
North Dixie Hwy Office
1000 North Dixie Hwy
Elizabethtown , Kentucky
42701
gregg.frist@southcentralbank.com
270-982-7704
2017 07 15 10.16.57 1
Haley Froggett
Commercial Lending Officer
Contact Me
2017 07 15 10.16.57 1
Haley Froggett
Commercial Lending Officer
Lehman Avenue Office
805 Lehman Avenue
Bowling Green , Kentucky
42101
haley.frogett@southcentralbank.com
270-782-9696 ext: 1314